Friday Feature – Lisa Frehner, Beauty Expert

Meet Lisa, Beauty Consultant who specializes in helping her clients look their best.  Lisa is a woman of many talents, helping her clients achieve natural beauty from head to toe.  She is a huge fan of Gerda Spillmann’s Bio Fond Foundation because of the amazing coverage and flawless, natural beauty it gives anyone.  She believes so much in not just the power of beauty, but the power of skin care she uses the entire GS line on herself too.

“I love Gerda Spillmann Bio Fond Foundation! My clients have told me again and again how natural and fresh they feel while wearing it, and it even improves their skin! It doesn’t feel or look like makeup, but it gives you a totally flawless glow. Everyday I use Bio Fond coupled with a Gerda Spillmann skin care regime, and my skin has never looked or felt better than it does now! The natural healing ingredients in the Bio Fond keep me from breaking out and help to heal any problem areas. This foundation is perfect for everyday use, as well as weddings, parties, photo shoots or anything else. Thanks to Gerda Spillmann, I love my skin and I have found the perfect product for my clients as well.”

Check out more about Lisa on her Facebook Page (LisaFrehner@Metropolitan) or watch her YouTube Video and subscribe to her to see what she does next!

For more information about Bio Fond Foundation or Gerda Spillmann Swiss Skin Care visit our website, check us out on Facebook or give us a call – 1.800.282.3223.

Leave a Reply

