RAO Essential Oil is in Dermascope Magazine!

Dermascope April2013 RAO FeatureBe sure you pick up a copy of Dermascope and then your very own RAO Oil too.

You will love RAO’s essential oil blend that leaves your skin super hydrated and deeply nourished without a greasy or slick feeling.  Formulated with 100% pharmaceutical grade Sesame Seed Oil, Orange Oil, Lemon Peel Oil, Citrus Fruit Oil, and Vitamin E.  The unique and concentrated formula not only helps to keep skin healthy but also reduces the appearance of scars, stretch marks and sunburns!

PS – it’s great for post-shave without the burn of typical aftershaves.

Here are some other reviews for Gerda Spillmann’s RAO

“My name is Pam T. and I recently under went an optional maintenance procedure, also know as a good old fashion facelift/chin tuck.  For my recovery I relied on R.A.O to promote healing and as an effective topical pain reliever.  My scaring and bruising was minimal.  My doctor was very impressed with the accelerated healing and recovery I encountered using R.A.O.”

Dermascope April2013 RAO Feature CROP

“I am 64 years old and have been using Gerda Spillmann Swiss Skin Care for ten years.  I had breast cancer and received radiation therapy causing third degree burns.  I used R.A.O on the discolored breast area for two months and the pigment on my breast is back to normal and the discoloration is gone.  I have recommended Gerda Spillmann products to other breast cancer survivors, all have reported great results.  I have received many thanks for recommending this product.”

Get your own RAO on our website or email us if you have any questions.  RAO-New-Packaging-SmallAs with all other Gerda Spillmann products this is 100% Pharmaceutical Grade, Animal Cruelty Free and guaranteed with the Swiss Cross Bow of Excellence.

Join us on Facebook and Twitter (@GerdaSpillmann)!

Leave a Reply

